HOME
INTRODUCCION
DANIEL MELE
MERITOS
TRAYECTORIA
FISIOLOGIA
PSICOLOGIA
TERAPIA RITMICA
CLASES
CLASES ONLINE
INFORMATICA MUSICAL
VIDEOCURSO
TUMBADORAS
BONGO
BODHRAN IRLANDES
CAJON PERUANO
CAJON FLAMENCO
BENDIR
DERBAKE
RIQ
TABLA
D´JEMBE
BATERIA
TIMBALETA
ACCESORIOS
MUSICA
FOTOS
INSTRUMENTOS
VIDEOS
AGENDA
DIRECCION
LINKS
CONTACTO
 
 

                                        

Piano Lessons Brooklyn http://www.music-instruction.com/about.html
offers piano lessons at home in Brooklyn and surrounding areas around Nassau & Suffolk Counties as well as in NYC.
Mundo Percusión: http://directorio.mundopercusion.com/
BKP Music is one of leading Dubai Based Music, Audio & Video Production Company :
http://www.bkpmusic.com
Free Guitar Lessons:http://www.Madguitarlicks.com/
Ancient Future: World Fusion Music: http://www.ancient-future.com
Guía de recursos educativos:    http://www.Educasites.net
Listado de músicos de todos los estilos: http://www.musician-manager.com
Lecciones de música on-line: http://www.studiaremusica.com
Percusión para un mundo mejor: http://www.drumming.org/
T-shirts & Drums -Related Gifts for Drummers!http://www.drumbum.com
 Trabajos de investigación y monografías:         
http://www.ilustrados.com                                   
  Large international database of music teachers. For all instruments, locations, ages, styles and skill levels.
http://www.teachlist.com
Enlaces de Arte: www.vuestroarte.com
 DrumJunction.com - Uniting the pulse of today's drummers. Discover our authentic blend of insight and opportunity when you search for a drum teacher, get advice from the pros, or study the FREE Drum Lessons!
Directorio y Recursos para bateristas:
 http://www.drumsnet.com
                                             
Recursos para bateristas: http://www.drumminmen.com/
Conga and djembe drums: http://www.isladrums.com
"Djembe Dunun Drumset, traditional Malinke rhythms and drumset adaptation": http://www.djembe-drumset.com
Djembe and African Drums History: African drums information and history. Djembe, Bongo,  Bougarabou, Kpanlogo, Bata and other african drums: http://www.DjembeAfricanDrums.biz
African Beads: History of African Trade Beads: http://www.africanbeads.biz
Hosting Unlugar.com: http://www.unlugar.com

Percussion Arts Society: http://www.pas.org

The Percussion Website: http://www.xs4all.nl/~marcz

MusicNetz.com: http://www.Musiknetz.com

The Percussionist.com: http://www.thepercussionist.com

Music Education Web Ring: http://www.talentz.com

World percussion world rhythms: http://www.rhythmweb.com/

Drums and Percussion on the Internet: http://www.drums.com

DRUMMERS WEB: http://www.drummersweb.com

The World of Drums & Drumming: http://www.nowopen.com

World Rhythm Training: http://www.ancient-future.com

The Website for Drummers: http://drummerstuff.com

Drums Around the World: http://www.drumweb.com

DrumSet.com: http://www.drumset.com

Conga Head.com: http://www.congahead.com

DrumsRoll: http://drumroll.virtualave.net

Djembe Online: http://www.djembe.dk

World Percussion: http://worldpercussion.com.au/links.html

Drumming Men: http://www.drumminmen.com/main.htm

Percussion Mecca: http://members.tripod.com/forthelove/

Octagonal Madness: http://www.octagonalmadness.com

Drummers Only: http://www.drummersonly.com/

Afro-Cuban Rumba: http://afrocubanchops.com

Musicians Gallery: http://www.musiciansgallery.com

Viennese Music Library: http://www.viennese-music-library.com

Oxford Philomusica: http://www.oxfordphil.com/index.html

Deal Summer Music Festival: http://www.dealfestival.co.uk

Virtual Drummer School: http://www.virtualdrummerschool.com

Percusionistas

Sergio Mileo: http://www.sergiomileo.com.ar

Chuck Silverman: Drums and Drumming: http://chucksilverman.com

Study Trips to Cuba, Brasil, and Puerto Rico: http://home.earthlink.net/~drumnart

Glen Velez: http://www.glenvelez.com/

Evelyn Glennie: http://www.evelyn.co.uk/script.htm

Billy Cobham: http://www.billycobham.com/

Airto Moreira: http://www.airto.com/

Alex Acuña: http://www.alexacuna.com

Alessandra Belloni: http://www.alessandrabelloni.com

N. Scott Robinson: http://www.nscottrobinson.com

Joseph Gramley: http://www.josephgramley.com

Peter Lockett: http://www.petelockett.com

Pedro E. Barriera Colón: http://WWW.WOODENBONGO.COM

Alessio Riccio: http://www.alessioriccio.com

Marcello Piccinini: http://www.marcellopiccinini.it

Alex Pertout: http://www.alexpertout.com

MELENA: http://www.melena.com

Luis Diaz: http://www.diazmusic.com

Emiliano Benevides: http://www.emiliano.com

Tom Teasley: http://www.tomteasley.com

DAVID VAN TIEGHEM: http://www.vantieghem.com

Derek D. Freeman: http://www.redfootz.com

Billy Hawn: http://www.billyhawn.com

Joji Hirota: http://www.jojihirota.com

Aroha Jaqui: http://www.rhythmdotcom.com

Robert Esler: http://www.robertesler.com

Peter Fagiola: http://www.framedrumming.com

John Hollenbeck: http://www.johnhollenbeck.com

Chris Walker: http://www.flaco.net

Ensambles de Percusión

Argentina Percussion Dúo: http://www.apercussionduo.com.ar
Ensamble de Percusión Orquesta Amarilla: http://gacq.com/orquestaamarilla

Odense Percussion: http://home1.inet.tele.dk/jbur/akontakt.htm

Ethos Percussion Group: http://home.earthlink.net/~ethos/

TAM AM RA Percussion: http://www.ne.jp/asahi/tam.am.ra/percussion/

The Amadinda Percussion Group: http://www.bmc.hu/amadinda/

Nexus Percussion: http://www.nexuspercussion.com/

Pierrot Lunaire Ensemble Vienna: http://www.arthoc.at/pierrotlunaire

Instrumentos

Lisbon Enterprises (Instrumentos de Percusión de Pakistán): http://www.lisbonent.com

Instrumentos MyMi Drums Incorporated: http://www.mymidrums.com

AATMI DJEMBE: http://www.aatmidjembe.com

Instrumentos Musicales Latinoamericanos: http://www.laguaira.com.ar

Resources for the percussionist: http://www.noisewemake.com/

Musical and Percussion Instruments: http://www.earthvibemusic.com

Harmony Central: Drums & Percussion: http://www.harmony-central.com

Earth Vibe Music: http://www.earthvibemusic.co.uk/

Spirit Drums: http://www.spiritdrums.com/pages/links.html